My Ideal GOTY

Hi, ok so Kiki and I are doing this thing where we customize our own GOTY (Girl Of The Year) dolls. Since I did not like the 2017 goty, I’m making my own.

Image result for american girl doll green eyes brown hair custom

 

*Picture is not mine credit to whoever owns it.

 RYDER CLAY

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Dark green/ Hazel were supposed to be a lighter green.

Skin tone: Why am I telling you this you have eyes…..hopefully.

Age: 14

Ryder Clay is a fourteen-year-old, orphan. She is a black belt in martial arts, she suffers from depression and anger issues. She lives in Hell’s Kitchen, NYC. Ryder volunteers and practices Judo in her spare time. Her problems increase when she gets into fights and is faced with her worst enemy….herself.

Volia! My 2017 girl of the year!!

What would your GOTY be like??

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25 comments

  1. Ryder is a nice name and she looks cute too! I <# that she does martial arts! Great job, Abby! I'm so glad I got to do this with you
    -Kiki-

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Looks like my whole comment didn’t go through 😕 So, I’ll finish it up. I’m really glad I got to do this with you! You did a great job!
    🐰-Kiki-🐰

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thanks Kiki I am too!! You did an amazing job obviously.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome! Aww thanks!
        🐰-Kiki-🐰

        Liked by 3 people

  3. If she was the girl of the year I would totally get her! I love her story! ~Julia ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thanks. I love her too. Maybe if I get another doll I’ll name her Ryder and make her like well… Ryder. XD

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I was thinking of doing the same thing! I’d buy #64 and name her Ember and stuff!😄

        Liked by 2 people

      2. That would be awesome!! The only downside to mine is that I’d need to re wig a doll with green eyes and lighter skin. They don’t make dolls with green eyes and dark hair. :/

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yeah! Mine has the same down Side😦 Somehow I’d have to make a mole and dip dye her ends purple😄

        Liked by 2 people

  4. that’s a really cute doll. I would definitely buy her. 😉
    -Chance

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Aww thanks Chance!! 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Your welcome 😄

        Like

      2. Abby if you didn’t know Chance is my brother 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I did. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  5. also I really like the outfit she is wearing. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I’m not much on it, it’s a little to girly for me.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re a star wars fan right?

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Yes I am. I really big fan

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Well, well I am too……..Did you see Rogue One???

        Liked by 2 people

      4. “Don’t choke on your aspirations Director”

        Liked by 2 people

      5. I was a pretty good movie

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

