THIS BLOG WILL BE INACTIVE/DELETED FROM NOW ON. PLEASE READ. LAST POST

If you follow my blog please, please read this.

This blog will be inactive and it’s not temporary. I’m not deleting it, it will still exist but I can’t post anymore. The reason is I’m out of storage, and I can’t pay for more.

……..However

WE ARE STARTING A NEW BLOG!!

Thanks to Kiki, and her wonderful ideas. We are starting a new blog,

presenting..

BRUNCH 2017.jpg

But this time it’s BRUNCH.

Brunch with the dolls coming 2017.

Thank You so much for an amazing 2015-2016. It means so much to all of us.

Thank you for the support, comments, and for just being awesome.

THIS IS NOT GOODBYE

We’ll see you in 2017.

Brunch will be private untilΒ January 1st 2017

https://brunchwiththedolls.wordpress.com/

Merry Christmas Peasants!!!

WIN_20161221_19_00_32_Pro.jpg

See you in 2017.

 

THANKS FOR READING THIS BLOG!!!

MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU.

Abby & BRIE.

314 comments

  1. Thanks for the news! I can’t wait for your new blog! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your welcome, thank you for following my blog. I can’t wait either!! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You very welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Excited for you to make a new blog

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, I am too. Any requests? πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, hair tutororials!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks, I’ll write it down by 2017. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Oh, and a meet the dolls, for sure!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Sure thing.

        Like

      5. Do you personally know Kiki, like, not on the internet?

        Liked by 2 people

      6. No, why do you ask?

        Liked by 2 people

      7. Cause you r doing a blog together, I was just wondering πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      8. It’s not a collab blog, but she did help a ton. πŸ˜€ She’s really cool. Do know her?

        Liked by 2 people

      9. No, I like her blog though!

        Liked by 2 people

      10. Did you ever comment? πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      11. Kiki’s blog. Did you talk to her?

        Liked by 2 people

      12. Not really, I just look through her posts, ask a few questions, like things, that kinda stuff

        Liked by 2 people

      13. Oh okay. You should she’s really nice. When did you start your blog?

        Liked by 2 people

      14. Around a year and a two months agi

        Liked by 2 people

      15. That’s good. I’ve been around for almost two years

        Liked by 2 people

      16. So how are you doing?

        Liked by 2 people

      17. I am waiting for my doll’s hair to curl, 20 hours left 😲

        Liked by 2 people

      18. It takes that long? Just put her hair up in mini cinnamon buns and wait 3 hours. :O Which one are you curling?

        Liked by 2 people

      19. Caroline, yeah the doll discontinued because of her hair. I put it in the cinnamon roll curls and am glad I don’t have the wait a whole day!

        Liked by 1 person

      20. Oooh I almost got Caroline. I love her eyes. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      21. She awesome and REALLY pretty! I just got her from my cousin’s, (ages 4-9) preplayed

        Liked by 2 people

      22. I wish my cousins had American girl dolls.

        Liked by 2 people

      23. Yeah, they have a lot, they just don’t care for them correctly πŸ˜‰ but it was free πŸ’²πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’΅πŸ’²πŸ’°

        Liked by 2 people

      24. Free stuff, is awesome man.

        Liked by 2 people

      25. yeah, especially when it usually costs 120 bucks

        Liked by 2 people

      26. Are you nuts?! DID THEY RAISE THE PRICE AGAIN!! I THOUGHT IT WAS 115

        Liked by 2 people

      27. I knew what you meant. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 2 people

      28. What did you send Brie in for for the doll hospital?

        Liked by 2 people

      29. Once for a broken eye, once for chopped off hair. Oh yeah and once for some permanent glitter thing.
        *Note I’ve had Brie for at least 6-7 years

        Liked by 2 people

      30. No, I don’t have a torture chamber for my dolls. I know they go to the hospital enough, to make it sound like I do. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

  3. I’m glad I could help! Oooh I can’t wait!
    🐰-Kiki-🐰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad you could too! How’s your Christmas going? Do you have anything planned? πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes! Well today we just got to my new house so we’re unpacking and stuff.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Wow, that’s fun and tough. Especially before Christmas. Good Luck. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yes my arms are having the ultimate work out right nowπŸ˜‹

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Oh I know how that feels. I move around a LOT. πŸ™‚ It’s a good workout though.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Y’know if Jyn and Cassian lived they could have been Rey’s parents. Like they were around the same age as Luke and Leia so. πŸ˜₯

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Maybe. I saw this YT thing about Rey’s parents. And he said Luke was the father and blah blah. My mom thinks his theory is excellent I thought it was pretty goodπŸ˜‰

        Like

      7. Luke is to whiny to be her dad. I want Obi Wan to be SO BAD. However IF Jyn did live like we were talking about earlier. Jyn could still be Reys parent unless y’know her bottom half got exploded because then…..well yeah.

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Don’t forget he’s older now. People do mature. Yeah…..we don’t have to go into details

        Liked by 1 person

      9. I know but….it’s Luke I mean it doesn’t fit. I know they mature but his personality didn’t really change I mean he’s a brooding hermit drama queen.

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Maybe. I made up my own theory that once Kylo rebelled Luke got angry and went to a bar and found someone. I can agree. Luke can also be self focused

        Liked by 1 person

      11. KYLO MAYBE Oh wait no they are the same age. Hmmmmm. Also she doesn’t look like Luke.

        Liked by 1 person

      12. No way! No Kylo! We don’t know what the mom looked like so.. Anakin didn’t look like his mom either.

        Liked by 1 person

      13. I know I realized that. Kylo could be Rey’s sibling if Leia and Han had a daughter and didn’t mention it. That’s true. Or Kylo’s cousin.

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Hey, Abby! Did you hear about Carrie fishers death?

        Like

      15. Yeah I did. πŸ˜₯ WHY ARE YOU SAYING IT CHEERFULLY??!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      16. It’s pretty shocking. I wasn’t I was just saying Hi to you.

        Like

      17. I know I like overeacting. I thought she would have survived it, oh well.

        Liked by 1 person

      18. OhπŸ˜‰. I knew she was going to die.

        Liked by 1 person

      19. Probably because of Rogue One

        Liked by 1 person

      20. No I don’t think it was that. I don’t know I just get these feelings.

        Liked by 1 person

      21. No I meant that everyone in Rogue One di…. Well you know so maybe she just. Yeah. Am I making any sense?

        Liked by 1 person

      22. Maybe. Sort ofπŸ˜‹

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Which one? Emily, Rebecca, Josiphena, or Julie

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Don’t care, this are my preferences…I also like McKenna so you could just search AG dolls and skip the Molly and kaya dolls

        Like

      2. Okay. One minute

        Liked by 1 person

      3. β°β³β°β³β°πŸ˜†

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Nice…I feel like I’ve seen that one…

        Like

      5. I think I see some for $ 39

        Liked by 1 person

      6. And one for $19!! But it’s a bid which I dont reAlly d’Anna do

        Like

      7. I’ll take a look at it, can you goo n without spoiling your christmas???

        Liked by 1 person

      8. I can still look if you want

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Il, maybe for 5 more min

        Like

      10. Whatever you want it’s your Christmas.
        BRO THEY HAVE A PLEASANT COMPANY JOSEPHINA COLLECTION FOR $150 DO YOU REALIZE HOW GOOD A DEAL THAT IS!!1

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Wow. To bad I don’t have $150

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Nice I like Kit
        I used to have her mini doll, but it got lost πŸ˜–

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Bummer I have three mini dolls Nellie, Marie Grace, and Rebecca. πŸ˜€

        Like

      14. Merry Christmas Eve!

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Thank You! Merry Christmas Eve to you too!!! πŸ˜€

        Like

      16. Thank you so much for your help! Gtg

        Liked by 1 person

      17. Your welcome. Merry Christmas!

        Liked by 1 person

      18. Merry Christmas! Till later!

        Liked by 1 person

      19. Thank you so much you helped so much thank you thank you SO ooooooo much!!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€β˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€β˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ί

        Liked by 1 person

      20. Your SO ooooooo much welcome. πŸ™‚ Anytime.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. So excited for 2017!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ME TOO!!!! Any resolutions?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No, I don’t really do those

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ok. Hows the doll search going? Any luck? When are you getting it? Is it a she/he/other? What is the name? I NEED DETAILS!!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Im probably getting a girl if/when I get one. I haven’t found any more, and cant look because I’m making last minute presents…I am still waiting till after Christmas to be safe…

        Like

      4. Oh, and now we call them deets. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      5. I just don’t have time for looking right now…I do comments anndd crafting…It’s already crazyπŸ˜‰

        Like

      6. I know tomorrow is Christmas it’s insane.

        Liked by 1 person

      7. It doesn’t feel like it…Here πŸŽ„πŸŽβœπŸŽπŸŽ„β›ͺβœπŸŽ„β›ͺβœπŸŽ„πŸŽβ›ͺβœπŸŽ„πŸŽβ›ͺβœπŸŽ„πŸŽβ›ͺβ›ͺπŸŽ„βœβœπŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„βœβ›ͺπŸŽπŸŽ„βœβ›ͺ

        Liked by 1 person

      8. That’s actually accurate

        Liked by 1 person

      9. I think Emelie is such a pretty doll, but so is Julie!!!

        Like

      10. I’VE ALWAYS WANTED EMILY!! I’m just to lazy to do her accent. I mean I can pull it off. I’m just yeah way to lazy.

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Ha ha, I love doing accents! Right-O

        Like

      12. Correction: I do adore accents

        Like

      13. I don’t care what outfit my doll comes with cause I already have lots of AG clothes

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Same. Unless it’s Historical.

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Yeah…But I saw a cheap doll without clothes, but in good condition
        .

        Liked by 1 person

      16. Ooh send me a link! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      17. I can’t, I’m on mobile.

        Like

      18. Ok, it’s fine if you can’t.

        Liked by 1 person

      19. If you go to the Kit link you sent me last night and scroll down you MIGHT see what I did

        Like

      20. Ok I’ll try.

        Liked by 1 person

      21. Haha. I underestimated my eating powers..haha

        Liked by 1 person

      22. I’m eating rn.

        Liked by 1 person

      23. The joy of dinosaur chicken nuggets

        Like

      24. OMG GIMMIE I LOVE THOSE THINGS!!!!!!!!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      25. I lot of TLC Kits on here

        Liked by 1 person

      26. Yeah,any dolls w/ long soft non curled hair?

        Liked by 1 person

      27. Yeah tons.

        Liked by 1 person

      28. I don’t need it to b historical

        Like

      29. Was it a kit doll?

        Liked by 1 person

      30. Shes only 30 that’s really good. She has 6 days though so the price might go up.

        Liked by 1 person

      31. Did you find any other cheap doll s?

        Liked by 1 person

      32. I’m looking.

        Liked by 1 person

      33. But bad condition 😞 I don’t have time for fixing her

        Like

      34. Nice. I really want one w long hair

        Like

      35. Ooooh pretty 😡 but 99

        Liked by 1 person

      36. $99 I’m looking for nice $30

        Like

      37. Too bad she’s in such need of TLC

        Like

      38. She has a stain…that’s it. It’s not like anyone will see it just put a dress over it.

        Liked by 1 person

      39. Price just went to $44!!

        Like

      40. I’m not surprised that’s a good doll.

        Liked by 1 person

      41. Yeah that was FAST

        Like

      42. Wow I like Lanie

        Like

      43. Yeah but I dont ccare for he r hair

        Liked by 1 person

      44. Not long enough?

        Liked by 1 person

      45. Yeah, and the color isn’t my fave but I love it on ppl

        Liked by 1 person

      46. Bay her hair is really dark

        Liked by 1 person

      47. I like blonde and light brown, but this doll has marker and stuff on her face

        Like

      48. Use nail polish remover or alcohol. Or just paint over it. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      49. You should buy her!

        Like

      50. I would if A. I had money B. I had room

        Liked by 1 person

      51. Nay don’t care for the bangs

        Liked by 1 person

      52. Blonde or light brown (McKenna s hair color)

        Like

      53. That’s the darkest you can go but yeah

        Liked by 1 person

      54. I am in love with Kanani!!!!Β‘!!!!!!!!!!

        Like

      55. I have Kanani.

        Liked by 1 person

      56. The prettiest doll I own. πŸ™‚

        Like

      57. Did you like Emily?

        Liked by 1 person

      58. Nobody except Julie compares to Kanani 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

        Liked by 1 person

      59. I LOVE KANANI!! I call her K though.

        Liked by 1 person

      60. Lea looks like K’s daughter.

        Liked by 1 person

      61. Have q VERY Merry Christmas ! Thanks for your help!
        Sincerely,
        Rachel

        Liked by 1 person

      62. Merry Christmas Rachel!!! Your welcome, thank you. I’m glad I could help.

        Sincerley,
        Abby

        Liked by 1 person

      63. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Have a great Christmas! Sorry my Q’s and A’s are getting switched. Merry Christmas, Feliz Navidad, joyeux NoΓ«l!
        YOLO,
        Rachel V

        Like

      64. Got a gift card to AG hospital…Oh yeah…New head, here I come!

        Liked by 1 person

      65. Awesome. Is she nervous about getting a new head? I know Brie was. I got an espresso/americano/latte/coffee maker, and headphones. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      66. Nice! I have a pear of headphones with πŸ˜‰ on the sides! 😍

        Liked by 1 person

      67. Cool, mine are cat ears. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      68. (Sing in tune of ‘We’re off to see the wizard’) We’re off to the doll hospital, the wonderful doll hospital of Wisconsin ! πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      69. “Because because because BECAUSSEEEE!!! BECAUSE OF THE WONDERFUL THINGS THEY HEAL!!! WE’RE OFF TO THE DOLL HOSPITAL THE WONDERFUL MEDICS OF WISCONSIN!!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      70. Yours was better. So did you send her yet? Or are you having a farewell post?

        Liked by 1 person

      71. I’m sending her today!!! Ahhh!!! No, I’m not posting till 2017 πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      72. Same here.

        Liked by 1 person

      73. They were both good πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

        Liked by 1 person

      74. Yes, I know mine was actually better. I was being polite. *hair flip.
        XD

        Liked by 1 person

      75. Yes I’m sure *puleez*

        Liked by 1 person

      76. Exaggerated hair (shiny and untangled) flip with shining white smile and pure awesomeness

        Liked by 1 person

      77. You have Rupunzel hair?

        Liked by 1 person

      78. A shorter awesome version of princess hair? Totally

        Liked by 1 person

      79. Oh I’m sure. *flips hair that doesn’t feel so fabulous anymore. 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      80. Haha…Evil-yet beautifully tinkling- laugh

        Liked by 1 person

      81. *Joker laugh

        Liked by 1 person

      82. And bye to Princess Leia! She died at 60 yesterday. πŸ™€ Bye!

        Like

      83. Today Caroline is going on an adventure

        Liked by 1 person

      84. I’M GOING ON AN ADVENTURE!!!!!!!!!! Oh now I have to go watch the Hobbit. HAVE FUN CAROLINE!! Tell the dwarves I said hi.

        Liked by 1 person

      85. I LOVE the Hobbit movies…So realistic ! The animation, that is

        Like

      86. WHAT?!! SOMEONE UNDERSTANDS ME??!!!!!!!! WHAT WHAT!!!!! WHO’S YOUR FAVORITE CHARACTER? DO YOU EAT SECOND BREAKFAST?!!! DO YOU HAVE THE PRECIOUS?!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      87. Haha! I like Thorin (I think that’s how you spell it)

        Liked by 1 person

      88. It is, I liked him too. Until the end. Did you see the other three LOTR? My favorites were Gandalf and Bilbo

        Liked by 1 person

      89. Yeah it’s so sad…. Especially when the girls boyfriend dies for her πŸ™ˆ here come the waterworks !

        Liked by 1 person

      90. Meh, I thought she should’ve been less weepy, when Kili died. I mean I love Kili and Tauriel but she should’ve just stabbed the Orc. Did you see the ones with Legolas, Gilmi.

        Liked by 1 person

      91. What should I rename my Caroline doll

        Like

      92. But she’s in TLC

        Like

      93. It says so, but she’s pretty new

        Liked by 1 person

      94. It does look so. But she’s 100

        Liked by 1 person

      95. Cheaper than 120 and they are hard to find under 100 unless it’s TLC

        Liked by 1 person

      96. Eh, as long as her hair is nice and I’m sure there are some

        Liked by 1 person

      97. Do you have Kit?

        Like

Leave a Reply

