White Christmas(It snowed)/Rogue One. Spoilers for Rogue One. Yay!! This is a doll post so it’s worth your time. Again this Title is so long it could be a Fall Out Boy Song. :)

 

Anything you say can and will be held against you
So only say my name
If heaven’s grief brings hell’s rain
Then I’d trade all my tomorrows for just one yesterday
(I know I’m bad news)
For just one yesterday
Guess who’s listening to FOB while they write? Don’t you just love the title of this post? Yeah, I didn’t know what to call this one. Who saw Rogue One this weekend?? It was SO GOOD.
Now who’s ready for my grammaticality incorrect and sarcastic dolls?
*THE FOLLOWING POST CONTAINS SPOILERS FOR ROGUE ONE.
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
K: BRIE, GET YOUR PADAWAN BUTT IN THE CAR BEFORE I IMPALE YOU WITH A LIGHTSABER!!!
Brie: Coming!!!
K: Stupid snow. Let’s just not get this car stuck in the snow.
Brie: We could always just see Moana again.
K: NO!! I’ve been waiting for this movie since 2015. You are NOT seeing Moana for the 5th time.
K: WHY?!!! WHY DOES MOTHER NATURE HAVE TO DUMP 4 INCHES OF SNOW ON US ON THE OPENING DAY OF ROGUE ONE!!! IT’S A WEEK UNTIL CHRISTMAS!!
Brie: I LOVE SNOW!
K: I hate my life.
K: I DIDN’T ASK TO LIVE ON HOTH!!
Brie: Why are you shouting at the sky? Are you talking to God?
K: Yeah, let’s go with that.
K: Why couldn’t we live in Florida??
K: But Nooooo we have to live in the New England.
K: I even hate the politicians up here.
Brie: We have Dunkin Donuts
K: That’s true.
IMG_8488.JPG
Brie: He’s so handsome.
K: Brie that’s a Death Trooper he would kill you in two seconds.
Brie: That’s okay they can’t aim anyway.
K: That’s……scarily accurate.
IMG_8489.JPG
IMG_8496.JPG
K: Brie stop.
Brie: *crunching
Brie: What?!
K: You’re hogging all of the popcorn.
IMG_8498.JPG
Brie: Wait, how am I supposed to keep track of all these planets??
Brie: He shot her mom??!!
K: Shhh.
Brie: That’s mean.
K: Well, Jyn’s mom was kind of stupid she just threatened Krennic.
Brie: She was defending her husband.
K: Oooh that’s a cool cave.
K: How do they not see her? HER EYES ARE RIGHT THERE YOU MORON!!
K: JUST LOOK DOWN YOU.. AGH SO DUMB!!
Brie: Are you supporting the Empire right now?
K: Wait, what?
K: Who are you?
K: Why is a Jell-O monster sucking your brain out?
Brie: This part was in the trailer.
K: What?! That guy looked so cool, he lasted like 5 seconds?!
K: Soooo they blew up the planet.
Brie: Well at least they escaped.
K: They would have died.
Brie: No, they would never die……. (You sure about that Brie??)
K: THE POWER WE ARE DEALING WITH IS IMMEASURABLE!
K: Hey, Tin man never tell us the odds.
Brie: His name is K-S20
K: Oh her dad is dead now?
Brie: But, but.
……Later…………………………………………………………..
K: Just shoot at the flimsy shield!!
Brie: They can’t it’s a shield!
K: STOP PROCRASTINATING GET THE STUPID PLANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Brie: NO! NOT THE BLIND GUY!!
K: Another dead guy?
……….Later……………………..
CREDITS ROLL.
Brie: WHAT NO WHAT HAPPENED!
K: YOU KILLED EVERYONE?!?!
K: WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT?!!!!!!!!! EVERYONE IS DEAD!
Brie: Jyn is dead?
Brie: Cassian? They killed Cassian.
K: They killed everyone.
 Brie:…………………………..
K: …………………………………….
Brie: I hate the Empire.
K: You love Kylo.
Brie: Everyone but Kylo Ren.
Brie: K, come build a snowman with me!

IMG_8538.JPG
K: I can’t I’m drowning in my tears.
Brie: Bex?
Bex: Can’t drawing fanart.
Kit: *Making snow angels somberly
IMG_8539.JPG
Sometimes before it gets better
The darkness gets bigger
The person that you’d take a bullet for is behind the trigger
Oh, we’re fading fast
I miss missing you now and then
Happy Holidays. My storage is 99.4% used up. Help me I need the premium plan by Christmas.
Thanks for Reading.
MTFBWY,
Abby. 🙂
40 comments

  1. I know! Why did they have to die!?! I really like Jyn and Cassian! Also thank you for linking me!
    I’m sort about you storage! Are you going to but premium?
    🐰-Kiki-🐰

    Liked by 2 people

    1. No problem. I don’t really have a choice, I just hope I can pay for it. Well at least I know where my Christmas money is going. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m sorry I hope you can. Is it 30 dollars a month or year?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It’s $8.25 per month which means it’s almost 100 bucks per year. :/

        Liked by 1 person

      3. WOW! That’s pricy! You could start a new blog?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I hope that’s the last thing I have to do, but I’m going to have to pay if I want to keep this blog. On the good side if I start a new blog I could switch emails. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      5. I’m sorry!😕 If you started a new blog you could call it Lunch with the dolls or something if you want it to be related.

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Hahahahaha!! That’s a really good idea. Or Brunch with the dolls. Or second breakfast.

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Yeah! So it could be like different chapters to keep the generation going!

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Thanks for the idea. I’ll probably do that. 🙂 Lunch with the dolls, dinner with the dolls, dessert with the dolls.

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Yeah! You’re welcome! So you’re not going to do premium anymore?

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Probably not, maybe but probably not. 🙂 How’s your storage keeping up?

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Ok. Umm I’m at 18

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Lucky ducky. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      13. I try to be cautious on how much I load.

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Yeah, I probably should have done that. 😀 HEhe Oh well.

        Liked by 1 person

      15. In your storage have you ever accidentally uploaded pictures you don’t need or uploading the Same pic twice? Well you can delete them then you’d have more storage

        Liked by 1 person

      16. Really?! Thank You. I like the Meals with the dolls better though. I think that would be cool.

        Liked by 1 person

      17. You’re welcome! Ok it’s your blog! I’m just trying to help😉

        Liked by 1 person

      18. You did help, a great deal actually. 🙂 So I’m wondering do like the name Brunch with dolls or Lunch with the dolls better?

        Liked by 1 person

      19. I’m glad I could help! Umm brunch cause it’s keeps it going longer and it’s a cute sequel!

        Liked by 1 person

      20. I think so too. 🙂 Thank You again.

        Liked by 1 person

      21. You’re welcome! Guess what!? I’m reading this article that says Jyn could still be alive!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      22. That’s awesome. How though? It’s a good idea, but we saw her evaporate/explode so how would she escape it? Send me a link I want to see.

        Liked by 1 person

      23. Give me a minute I’m reading it. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      24. Sorry I took a while I had to get my tea and cookies. Just because I’m like that.

        Liked by 1 person

      25. “Jones’ contract has the option of one sequel” OH? Oh now that changes everything. I wouldn’t mind another cybernetic heroine. I do think it would ruin the reality of the movie, but it’s a good twist. If jones has a contract then I mean yeah let’s do it. I am one with the force and the force is with me.

        Liked by 1 person

      26. Doesn’t it!? Me either! It’s a great twist! I hope they do it!

        Liked by 1 person

      27. Also is Jyn secretly related to Luke or even Han Solo?? Maybe even Rey? That could be another thing.

        Liked by 1 person

      28. All I know is Jyn was based of Han

        Liked by 1 person

      29. They seem like opposites, I don’t know how they would get along. :/

        Liked by 1 person

      30. Like her outfit and her attitude like how they aren’t on anyone’s side

        Liked by 1 person

      31. I know. Plus Han is well as much as I love him he’s kind of a jerk. Jyn is a mature, humble leader type thing. They don’t fit as anything really.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

