Christmas Party

Oh, would you look at that I’m back from the depths of despair. It took me long enough to get out of it and write…let’s see how long was it since I last A MONTH ARE YOU NUTS?! IT WAS A MONTH SINCE I GAVE YOU GUYS A GOOD DOLL STORY?!!! The last one I wrote was Dear Brad and that was a rush job. I’m sorry, that usually only happens when…when….. I have no excuse, wow. Great job Abby. Here is your post you waited long enough for it.
IMG_8273.JPG

Josie: *snoring

Brie: …………..                    (silence it’s a miracle)

Brie: OH CHRISTMAS TREE OH CHRISTMAS TREE HOW LOVELY ARE YOUR BRANCHES!!!

Aaaannddd we’re back to usual.

Josie: *Groaning

Josie: Brie, be quiet and watch Missie Pissy.

Brie: IT’S MIXIE PIXIE 7!!!

IMG_8278.JPG

April: Hello, my narrow-minded, provincial peasants.

Brie: Apriilll, you’re blocking the TVeeeee!

April: Briieeeee, you’re being nettlesome.

Brie: What’s that?

April: It means what you are.

April: Anyway. Guess who went shopping?!!

Brie: SANTA CLAUS!!!
April: …….That’s close enough.

Liz: Hey, April… Why aren’t you dressed?

April: ….Dressed for what?

Liz: The Christmas Party

April: Oh

Josie: *glares

April: Fudge I was going to say fudge

Josie: Brie cover your ears.

 

IMG_8282.JPG

Liz: Josie can you do my hair?

Josie: Yeah, as long as you don’t have a potty mouth like SOMEONE!

Liz: I do, but I’ll save it for when you steal my leftovers.

IMG_8285.JPG

Josie: Ahhhhh!! What Happened To Your Hair????!

Liz: Nothing, I just didn’t brush it.

April: Where is Liz?

Josie: Brushing her hair. What do you need?

img_8283

April: This one?

img_8284

April: Or this one?

Brie: Shhhh. I can’t hear Sophie Claire.

Josie: Light blue.

IMG_8294.JPG

Liz: Are you ready?

April: Yeah. Brie and Kit, what do you think you’re doing?

IMG_8295.JPG

Brie: We’re going to the party! Right, Kitty?

Kit: That’s right!!

April: Is that my dress??

Kit: Yeah, I figured you wouldn’t mind me borrowing it.

Josie: Alright then is everyone here?

IMG_8297.JPG

Abby (Myself): Smile.

Brie: Wait! We didn’t say cheese!! We have to take it again!

Abby: Why does it matter?

Brie: IT MATTERS IT’S CHRISTMAS WE HAVE TO SAY CHEESE OR SOMETHING CHRISTMASY OR SANTA WON’T COME!!!

Abby: Fine, say cookie.

Kit: Cookie? Cookie is a lame one.

Abby: THEN SAY WHAT YOU WANT TO SAY AS LONG AS IT DOESN’T AFFECT THE PICTURES QUALITY!!

Josh: She’s a mean one Miss. Grinch.

Takes another picture.

Kit: Wait, I blinked!

Liz: Oh great, here comes the Dr. Who fandom.

Kit: What?

Liz: Forget it, I’ll make you watch it when you’re older.

Kit: Is that the one with the weird British dude who solves stuff?

Liz: No, that’s Sherlock.

Kit: The one with the gifs?

Liz: That’s Supernatural.

Kit: Oh I know, that’s the one where dudes in bathrobes fight with glow sticks.

Liz: Star Wars and those aren’t glow sticks they are light sabers.

Kit: The one that Abby won’t shut up about?

Liz: Which one?

Kit: Mo deer, modo, One does not simply walk into Mopo? That one?

Liz: It’s Mordor, and that’s Lord of the Rings.

Josh: Can’t we just take the picture?

Takes picture again

April: No, take it again. I look fat in that one.

April: Just let me move over….

Josie: APRIL NO!!!!!!!!

IMG_8311.JPG

Josh: Perfect.

Takes picture a million more times.

IMG_8328.JPG

Liz: IS THAT CHEESE FONDUE?!?!

IMG_8339.JPG

img_8335

Thanks for Reading.

MTFBWY,

Abby. 🙂

 

 

12 comments

  1. Cute photo story😊

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Oh well thank you, aren’t all of mine. 😉

      I’m kidding btw.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome!😉 Yes!
        🐰-Kiki-🐰

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Abby, I just wanted to let you know hat you signed up for the AGPS contest and your team needs you for the last cahllenge! Her’s the post:
    https://agdollawesome.wordpress.com/2016/12/18/agps-contest-challenge-5/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, I’ll start working on it soon. 😉

      Like

  3. I ❤ your new background for this blog! So colorful!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank You!! That’s so sweet. I love yours too. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome! Aw, thanks!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

