The Sunshine Blogger Award

flowers-wallpaper-24

Hi!!!!!!!!! 🙂 I get waayyyy to excited when I got nominated. So I have been nominated by Lu

https://girlwhoreadsblog.wordpress.com/

Go check out her blog or you aren’t worthy enough to read this post.

              THE RULES!!!!!!

 

1. Answer the 11 questions from the nominator.
2. Nominate 11 blogs.
3. Ask them 11 questions

*That’s pretty simple compared to some of the rules for nominations.

 

My Answers

1.Who are your best blogging buddies? Give them a tag.

Cherry Cola22

Izzy

Doll Dimensions (April says Hi Clawdeen)

C.

Lu     (Thanks Again 🙂 )

For Tyeth

Sara

Olivia

Anika

Megan, because come on who doesn’t love her?

2. What is your favourite winter drink?

Hot chocolate, with whipped cream, and sprinkles, and more chocolate. Though I drink it year round.

3. A typical weekend routine?

Whine about having to get up.

Argue with my Conscience about why I can’t just spend all day in bed.

Mentally scream

Go on Pinterest

Check comments even though I just checked them

Around noon I figure I should probably be productive

Procrastinate

mentally scream some more

Fangirl over some fanfic

coffee

Sometimes if I feel like I can function I’ll take pictures.

Blog.

Check comments again

Go on the computer until I can’t stay awake anymore.

*I eat 24 hours a day so I’m always eating.

4. Sleep in or wake early?

Sleep in. I’m part sloth.

5. A walk through the woods or through a park?

Woods. Less people are in the woods. So I have a less chance of embarrassing myself.

6. Thoughts on candles?? (How many per room? Or no candles at all?)

CANDLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SMELLY THINGS!!!  I LOVE candles, almost as much as FOB. As many as can fit in the room.

7. E-books or physical books?

Who likes E-books?? Physical you can’t smell E-books.

8. Buy or borrow a book? (borrow= from a friend or the library)

Oooh this one is tough. I guess buy, because they technically cost the same ,because I always forget to return books. Yeah, I get fined a lot.

9. Favourite winter meal?

Cookies? Do cookies count?? They can be a meal, I’ve done it.

10. Lots of bright colours or sophisticated black and white?

Black and white. 🙂

11. Favourite genre/s?

Horror, Mystery, YA.

THE NOMINEES!!

Cherry Cola22

Izzy

Doll Dimensions

For Tyeth

Julia Grace

Olivia

Maddie

Anika  (Though she may have already been nominated)

Flo (Again she might have been nominated)

Sara

C.

THE QUESTIONS!!! (The Best Part)

  1. Do you like any of these bands: Fall Out Boy , Panic! at the Disco, Green Day, 30 Seconds to Mars, Black Veil Brides?

2. Answer it if you know it: I like your shoelaces.

3. You’re in the Hunger Games who do you pick as an ally? (It has to be another blogger)

4. Who is your bestie blogger buddy? (Yes, I stole that from Lu)

5.  Truth or Dare? (Comment below your answer I’ll give you a dare) Also you have to put it in your Nomination post.

6. What do you want for Christmas?

7. What are you thinking about?

8.  Fill it out with other bloggers. 🙂 I really curious so please do this one. (You can just fill it out like this……….. Leader: Anika )

https://i1.wp.com/i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/newsfeed/000/630/793/dc4.png

9.  If you met me in real life, what do think I would be like?

10. What’s your favorite movie?

11. If you could only use 1 word to describe yourself what would it be?

Bonus Question (I’m 99% sure this isn’t allowed): What do want us to know?

 

YAYYY!!!!!!! Also for Christmas can someone organize a thing where we all send each other Christmas Cards/Other holiday if you don’t celebrate Christmas?

Thanks again Lu !!

Love you guys,

Abby 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

33 comments

  1. Ok nice questions even though some I don’t know the answer too😋 I’ll do it soon!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Ok, no rush. 🙂 I’ll be looking forward to it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Your welcome 😀

        Like

  2. You have a good taste in music.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank You!!!!!!!!! So do you! 😀 What’s your fave song?

      Like

      1. I’ve been really into Twenty One Pilots lately, so basically anything by them. And the entire Hamilton soundtrack. And some P!ATD mixed in there.. Basically, I like a lot of different stuff and can’t pick just one song! ~Julia ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I LOVE P!ATD!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I’ve heard a handful of their songs, they’re really good! ~Julia ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Girl Who Reads · · Reply

    You’re welcome, and great answers!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks :>

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m working on my answers, I think you’ll be surprised!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m looking forward to it!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. All done, that was fun!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m glad. Your post was awesome!! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi Abby, this is most unexpected, thank you so much. I think I have worked out what I have to do, working on some questions!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your welcome. 🙂

      Like

  6. Hi again, so I post an entry on my blog and answer your questions then nominate 11 bloggers and ask them 11 questions right? Er, what happens if I can only manage 5 or 6 nominations, I’ve not been active all that long? 😦

    Like

    1. That’s fine I don’t think it matters that much. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Phew, that’s a relief. I’m still getting to know all of you around here. I’ve nearly answered your questions and have three more of my own to write! Thanks for the help.

    Like

  8. Hello again, sorry for the double reply post (I understand it’s against blog/forum etiquette) but I have posted my Nomination Post. As I am new I have only really interacted with yourself and Joyce, the Princess of Paperback, so you are my two choices for Nominees. I have contacted Joyce and informed her. I hope I have completed everything properly and thank you once more! Here is the link to my post:
    https://ftsabersite.wordpress.com/2016/11/20/ive-been-nominated-for-the-sunshine-blogger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

  9. THANK YOU

    Liked by 1 person

    1. YOUR WELCOME

      Like

      1. I am doing the award right now.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ok have fun! 😀

        Like

      3. I did it! And there is a surprise at the end of the post…..

        Like

  10. Thanks for the nomination! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Anytime. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  11. Dare please!!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh sorry. Haha I forgot.

      I dare you to log in/hack into your parents or siblings social media account and leave something, embarrassing.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Uh…inviable? I can’t d that XD

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Cut me some slack, I’m trying not to be so evil . Alright I dare you to………. pick something blindly out of the fridge and eat/drink it. It doesn’t have to be a lot, just like a tablespoon or a bite.

        Like

Leave a Reply

