Disney!!!!!!!!!! Hollywood Studios

 

*WARNING THIS POST CONTAINS POLITICAL INCORRECTNESS AND SARCASM. SO IF YOU CAN’T DEAL WITH MY JOKES DON’T READ MY POSTS! πŸ™‚ Thanks. πŸ™‚

This is one of my favorite posts to write also I had fun with Magic Kingdom too. So remind me to do more posts like these.Β  The older girls went to Hollywood studios. So if you roll your eyes at Brie, and politics you will love this. Oh yeah and Happy Birthday For Tyeth!

 

 

 

……………..earlier that day……………………………………………………………………………….

Brie: Hello my Peasants it is your Majesty here! Giving you a tour of our 5 star hotel.

(Yes Brie is speaking to her imaginary TV show “HOW TO BE FABULOUS LIKE BRIE” So that happens….)

Brie: Here we have our luxury beds.

IMG_7792.JPG

Brie: And here is the side table filled with Abby’s junk, because she has no class.

IMG_7800.JPG

(That laptop was very expensive “Junk”)

Brie: And here we have the luggage….. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH OMG WHAT THE HECK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IMG_7908.JPG

IMG_7909.JPG

Brie: WHAT ARE YOU STEALTHY LITTLE PROVOCATEURS DOING HERE??!!!!

K: LIKE YOU HAVE ANY RIGHT TO SPEAK YOU LOSTΒ  THE LUGGAGE!!! WE WERE IN THE LUGGAGE THAT YOU LOST!! THE LUGGAGE WAS LOST!!! WE WERE IN THE LUGGAGE!!!

(True story we actually lost our luggage)

Bex: STOP IT!! It’s way to early for screaming! K stop giving Brie an english lesson!

Brie: How? You weren’t even voted for.

Bex: First of all Kit and I were tied. Secondly isn’t it obvious we just crawled into Abby’s suitcase before she left.

Brie: How did security not find you.

K: I don’t know. I mean it’s not like we are fictional or something.

Brie: STOP BREAKING THE FOURTH WALL!!!

K: Oh gee look Bex the doll is talking.

Bex: Mmm must be from some horror movie.

K: Oh well I guess we’ll just have to die.

Brie:……..I hereby exile you!!

Bex: We knew that. NowΒ  continue entertaining your “peasants”

…………………….Presently…………………………………………………………..

IMG_7554.JPG

K: So that’s how I got here.

Josie: Wow. Are we really fictional like we aren’t real?

K: Of course not why would we be. *wink πŸ˜‰

IMG_7570.JPG

K: Hey look Space Nazis!!

Josie: Don’t be politically incorrect Hillary will haunt your dreams.

K: She and the 2016 election already have.

Josie: Well she didn’t win.

K: Yeah, but the other guy did *shivers

Josie: We’re so dead. * Also shivers

K: Who did you vote for?

Josie: Cookie Monster.

K: Good choice.

Josie: He could host National cookie day at the White House.

K: Free cookies would drop from the sky every Monday.

Josie: No one would know what Cookie Monster was saying though. He talks funny.

K: That’s fine nobody knows what the candidates are thinking anyhow.

Josie: That’s very true.

IMG_7575.JPG

Josie: Omg you’re right they are space nazis.

K: Hail Hux.

Josie: I thought it was Kylo Ren.

K: He won’t last long.

Josie: Hux won’t have a chance, Kylo will kill him before he takes his place.

IMG_7587.JPG

K: Hey Josie, It’s your boyfriend!

Josie: MY LOVE!!!!

K: Poor thing his best friend just died.

Josie: DON’T MENTION THAT!!

K: Rip Han.

IMG_7617.JPG

K: Ooh that looks good….. 60 BUCKS ARE YOU CRAZY???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Josie: We aren’t paying remember?

K: Yo waiter I need everything on the menu.

Josie: Appetizers, Entrees, Bread, Dessert, Drinks. The whole nine yards, the best you have. Luxury, stuff you give to queens. You get the idea.

 

 

IMG_7630.JPG

Random Fact: This is the BEST cobb salad I have EVER had. I’m not kidding I hate salad, and this is better than mac and cheese and some desserts I’ve had. I’m serious if you ever go to Brown Derby get this.

 

Josie: Oh we’re not gonna be able to eat in days.

K: That’s ok with me.

Josie: Oink oink lets go be little piggies.

K: Oh we won’t be little after this.

img_7636

 

Josie: Yes I’m eating all the avocado from this salad.

K: Did I forget to mention we only get the leftovers from other people’s plates.

Josie: That’s why it’s free.

IMG_7646.JPG

Josie: Hahaha! She made our plates look fancy.

K: Enjoy your blue cheese and avocado.

Josie: Likewise with your flowers and a leaf.

IMG_7648.JPG

Josie: We have creme brulee, a chocolate thingy, and the only fruitcake I’ve ever eaten that is decent.

K: JOSIE!!

Josie: What?

K: The freaking hat is white chocolate!!

Josie: WHAT???!!!!

IMG_7654.JPG

Josie: OMG It’s good chocolate too!!!

K: HOW??!!!

IMG_7660.JPG

K: *burps

Josie: That’s disgusting, but likewise.

 

I don’t have a behind the scenes for you guys this time. I’m sorry. I really wanted to make one but I didn’t have many pics. 😦

 

Thanks for Reading,

Abby. πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

16 comments

  1. Cute! I agree, COOKIE MONSTER FOR PRESIDENT!
    -Sam

    Liked by 1 person

    1. We should make posters for the next election “Make America Tasty Again” πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome post! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Kait!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. YAS Cookie monster for president!!! πŸ˜€ ❀ I feel like Big Bird would make a great VP. πŸ˜‰ Great post!!! πŸ™‚ ❀ And BTW, my Clawdeen has a crush on Chewy too. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Big bird would make an AMAZING VP!!! Well tell Clawdeen Chewie’s mine! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Teehee I will. πŸ˜‰ She’s got crushes on basically every dude in Star Wars, though. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well it must have crushed her when Han died. πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah….we both sobbed a bit. And then she said she wished she were Batman so she could arrest Kylo Ren. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I have this weird crush on him though. Like when he took off his helmet I was expecting this ugly evil dude. I soon as he did I was just knew I was dead. Captain America is better, be Cap. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. That’s so funny you would say that…I had the same thought. Like I kind of feel bad for him. πŸ˜› Also, YAS CAP RULES!!! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I felt bad for him until he stabbed Han, now I have a love/hate relationship with Kylo. Does she have a crush on Hux? Cap for president, he can run with cookie monster.

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Awesome post! I’m glad you found your luggage! If There were two dolls in my suitcase and it was lost I’d start praying(like crazy) and panic(a little)
    🐰-Kiki-🐰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. THANK YOU!!!! That was too loud I’m sorry. That’s why I leave Brie up to me to carry. πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re very welcome! Yes!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

