Disney!!!!!!! Animal Kingdom

Hi! So this is the last Disney post I’m sorry I didn’t do Epcot. I didn’t have a lot a pictures. This one is pretty short. Enjoy

IMG_7470.JPG

Bex: We’re gonna die, we’re gonna die, we’re gonna die!

Liz: Shhhh Don’t talk or you will be dead.

Bex: This is so not how I wanted to die.

Liz: Stop whining, this was your dumb idea!

Bex: We were gonna die of boredom anyway, that tour guide wouldn’t stop blabbing.

Liz: Well that blabbing was safety instructions maybe you should LISTEN TO THE SAFETY INSTRUCTIONS SO THIS DOESN’T HAPPEN!!!!!!!!!!!

Bex: They didn’t seem that important at the time.

Liz: WHAT DOES KEEP YOUR HANDS AND LEGS INSIDE AT ALL TIMES MEAN TO YOU!!

Bex: Hey don’t blame me you’re the one that jumped after me!

Liz: You jumped out the freaking tour bus what was I supposed to do??!

Bex: I didn’t jump the rhino was beckoning to me.

Liz: Don’t try to make this into a love story with you and the rhino. You were unconscious for 15 minutes.

Bex: I was not!

Liz: Oh really?

Bex: I was sleeping.

Liz: Yeah with a rhino and a lion.

Bex: I WAS BORED ALL HE DID WAS BLAB ABOUT THE DIGESTION SYSTEM OF ZEBRAS!!

Liz: Shhhhh don’t make the lion eat us.

Liz: Just walk quietly and carefully.

IMG_7481.JPG

Liz: Don’t get any more ideas or we will end up in that zebra’s digestion system.

Bex: Maybe if we….

Liz: NO!

Liz: Help me find a way out of this mini savanna of Mickeys nightmares.

Bex: We could just follow the exit signs.

Liz: Well why didn’t you say that five minutes ago!

Bex: You told me to be quiet 5 minutes ago.

Liz: Oh my gosh Bex……

Thanks for Reading,

Abby. πŸ™‚

 

20 comments

  1. I LOVE ❀ Animal Kingdom!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love it too! Hollywood Studios is my fave though. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I love Hollywood Studios too! But I do love Magic Kingdom! ❀

        Liked by 2 people

      2. What’s your favorite ride?

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Ummmm…… I love Hollywood Tower Of Terror, and the Rock ‘n’ Roller Coaster! But I do love them all! ❀

        Liked by 2 people

  2. THAT WAS AWESOME!! I lost it at “mini savanna of Mickeys nightmares”…Bwahaha!!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚ I have miserably failed at blogging today. I was trying to make a freaky friday post, and I had to babysit. :/

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hey, that happens to me all the time. I’ve been wanting to make Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle doll costumes for the past week…but life (aka schoolwork) doesn’t let me. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks. Which one is gonna be Leo? He’s my fave. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Mmmmm….probably Dexter. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. LOL XD cute πŸ˜‰ I love the lion picture.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank You! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  4. The animals are so cool! If I was 18inch doll I’d be scared of getting eaten myself πŸ˜‚
    🐰-Kiki-🐰

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hey, I’m scared of getting eaten and I’m 5’3. XD

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Good pointπŸ˜‰ I don’t think I’d be that scared maybe cause I’m 5’10πŸ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

      2. There was a rhino 2 inches from my face…..That should be enough to make you scared. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. That is pretty close, but Not if there was a bar between me and the rhino

        Like

  5. I love Disney! My favorite Magic Kingdom!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ah, my least favorite. My fave is Hollywood Studios.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

