DISNEY!!!!!!!!!!! Magic kingdom

I’M BAAAACCCKKK!!!!!! Hi, we’re back from Florida. This is either going to be the longest blog post I’ve ever wrote, or broken into parts. Also read till the end for BTS. Or to see special guest: My dad. Either way sit back grab some hot chocolate, cider, coffee whatever you want, and enjoy.

 

MAGIC KINGDOM Brie/KIT

IMG_7681.JPG

Brie: Daddy put me down the park is opening!!

Kit: Now if I ever talked to my dad like that, I’d……

Brie: ShhHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh It’s opening.

………………. 3 seconds later…………………………………………………..

Kit: AGHHHHH Brie wait up I’m oof I’m OW WATCH IT, I’m HEY!! *pant pant

Brie: COME ON KITTY! Hurry up!

Kit: I CAN’T I’M BEING TRAMPLED!!!!!! OWWWWW HEY BUSTER WATCH WHERE YOU’RE GOIN!!!!

Brie: Kiiittttttyyyy!!

img_7723

Brie: WHAT DO YOU MEAN I’M NOT TALL ENOUGH??!!!!

Brie: WHAT DOLL DO YOU KNOW THAT IS 2 FEET AND 5 CENTIMETERS??!!!

Kit: Brie leave the poor man alone.

Brie: NO I WON’T!! Listen buddy don’t be prejudice just because I’m short….. NO I’M NOT AΒ  DWARF!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brie: WHO DO I LOOK LIKE SLEEPY, DOPEY?!!! HUH?!!

Kit: BRIE YOU’RE ACTING WORSE THAN THE CANDIDATES RUNNING FOR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!

Brie: I DON’T CARE!!

Kit: Brie run it’s the security guards!!

Brie: AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

img_7849

Kit: Brie I told you to run!

Brie: I wasn’t fast eno… HEY STOP THROWING KNIVES AT MY FABULOUS SELF!!!

Kit: You want to go ride the Barnstormer?

Brie: OW!!! Yes very much so.

IMG_7851.JPG

Kit: How come you got to ride with dad?

Brie: I’m the favorite!!

Kit: Brie is your seat belt buckled?

Brie: You can’t buckle beauty Kitty.

Kit: Ok……don’t die.

Brie: Beauty doesn’t die.

………….. 5 seconds later…………………………………..

Brie: OMG I’M GONNA DIE AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

IMG_7855.JPG

Kit: Beauty can die apparently.

Brie: Have some sympathy Kit I almost died DIED KIT I JUST SAW MY LIFE FLASH BEFORE MY EYES!!!!!!!

Kit: Mmhmm

Brie: I DIED KIT AND NOT FLAWLESSLY OR GRACEFULLY!!!

Kit: Yes, unfortunately your ghost isn’t less annoying.

Brie: KIT!!

IMG_7811.JPG

Kit: Tiana!!! Brie look it’s Tiana!!!

Brie: OMG OMG OMG I CAN’T BREATH!!!!!!

IMG_7810.JPG

Brie: How did you like being a frog? How is Naveen? Is Ray really dead? How old are you? Can I meet Charlotte? Can you make me a beignet? How is your restaurant? How is Mama Odie? Do you have kids? Are you having kids? Are you pregnant? Where did you get your dress? How old is Mama Odie? Why does she wear that turban? How did Mama Odie get blind? Can you sing for us?

Kit: Brie you’re embarrassing me!

Brie: Tiana doesn’t care. Do you Tiana?

Kit: BRIE!! SHE IS A PRINCESS!!!

Brie: So what? Tiana, are you making a sequel?

IMG_7807 (2).JPGBrie: I got a boo boo on my pinky can you heal it? Wait hang on. *puts hand on Rapunzel’s head. FLOWER GLEAM AND GLOW LET YOUR POWER SHINE MAKE THE CLOCK REVERSE!!!!!!

Kit: *mentally fangirling

Brie: BRING BACK WHAT ONCE WAS MINE CHANGE THE FATES DESIGN!!!

……That was the story of how we all got banned from Florida for our lives……….

IMG_7840.JPG

Kit: You think Small World would hire me to do this?

Brie: You’d have to look really creepy.

Kit: What? Why?

Brie: They all look really creepy. See?

Kit: No, they look peaceful.

Brie: I wonder if Disney lets THEM on Space Mountain.

Kit: Probably they work here.

Brie: Not helping!

IMG_7891.JPG

Kit: TIGGER!!!!!!!!

 

Behind the Scenes

So while we were taking a rest stop near the bathroom for obvious reasons. Anyhow we found this little door just sitting there. Brie loved it.

img_7856img_7858img_7860img_7862

Yeah it didn’t open, but it was cute.

IMG_7804.JPG

What actually happened during the castle picture. XD

IMG_7866.JPG

Brie and Kit enjoying lunch.

 

Thanks for Reading,

Abby. πŸ™‚

 

 

21 comments

  1. Awesome post!!!!!!!!! XD I hope you had fun at Disney!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Kait! I had an awesome time :D. Congrats on reaching 105 followers btw! Are you doing a Q & A?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks awesome! Thank you SO much! I should do one….. πŸ˜‰ ;D Great idea!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. That was so awesome!!!! I was laughing and gasping the whole time! The “you’d have to be creepy” on It’s a Small World made me lose it. πŸ˜› I think this is my favorite post you’ve ever done!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww Thank you!! I’ll hopefully have another one up tonight. Yeah, I’m still convinced that my dolls are just miniature hobbits. Are you making a post about your cosplay because that would be AWESOME?! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha I’m working on it! πŸ™‚ ❀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Good luck πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Great post! I had a lot of fun reading it!πŸ˜„ Kit & Brie say the best things!
    🐰-Kiki-🐰

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yeah, she is kind of…. WELL THANK YOU I KNOW I’M SOOOO FABULOUS AREN’T I!!! Brie go away. I’M TO FABULOUS TO GO AWAY ABBY!!! She was talking to ME too y’know! NO ONE CARES KITTY!!!…… my dolls are hacking my blog now.Why am I suprised? πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. They are just crazy πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yes!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

        Liked by 1 person

      4. How was your trip?

        Liked by 1 person

      5. It was too shortπŸ˜‹ Thank you for asking!
        🐰-Kiki-🐰

        Liked by 1 person

      6. All vacations seem like that. πŸ˜€ Your welcome. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Yes they do! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow! Lol ur dad is a great sport :))))
    ~JG

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah I didn’t exactly tell him it was going up on the internet sooo.. Sorry Dad. πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

