Halloween Party

This is the last post until Disney!! I still have to pack, but that will probably be last-minute. Hopefully I can blog on the plane. 🙂 Anyhow this is the Halloween party I promised.

 

IMG_7131.JPG

Yes, Josh is a ballerina, and he pulls it off beautifully. *Does a twirl

IMG_7142.JPG

IMG_7133.JPG

Josh is just photo bombing everyone.

IMG_7207.JPG

IMG_7147.JPG

Random fact: April does NOT like mustaches

Another Random fact: April is supposed to be a sexy mummy. She thought you would catch on, but I thought she was a roll of toilet paper personally.

IMG_7211.JPG

img_7190

Does everyone remember this tradition from Thanksgiving. It works for other holidays too.

IMG_7214.JPG

IMG_7163.JPG

Now just because you guys read until here, this gorgeous ballerina will teach you how to make witch’s brew. It will sound gross, but it tastes like a milkshake just bubbly.

The Ingredients

Sprite

Vanilla ice cream

Red or Green food coloring

IMG_7167.JPG

ICE CREAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IMG_7179.JPG

Volia!

THANKS FOR READING AND HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

Abby 🙂

 

 

 

 

4 comments

  1. Hey, Abby! I wanted to let you know that my blog is going private. I have gotten some suspicious followers that make me scared, so I am going private.
    Thanks,
    C.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. What no! I’m SO sorry, I can’t stand idiots. How did they scare you? We’ll pray for you. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww, thank you! Well, I’ve been getting quite a few, and each time they get more creepy, so I decided going private was the safest thing. I’ve also been getting a lot of spam comments. It’s sad to have to do it, because I know not many people will see my blog, but it’s the safest thing.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. 😥 Ok, stay safe.

        Like

Leave a Reply

