Yankee Candle

Hi, enjoy the post.

IMG_6779.JPG

Brie: GOOOOOOOOOO TELL IT ON THE MOUNTAIN THAT JESUS CHRIST ISSSSSS BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRNNNN

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bex: Brie, it’s not even Halloween yet!

Brie: She’s a mean one Ms. Grinch.

Bex: :/

IMG_6830.JPG

Bex: Not yet!!

Brie: YYYYAAAAAAAAAYYYYY!!!!!!!!! SANTAS COMIN TO TOWN SSSSSSSSSSSSAAAAAAAANNNTTTYYYY CLAUSE IS COMING TO TOWN!!

Bex: Shhhhh Brie, we are in public.

Brie: So?

Brie: SSAAAAAAAAANNNNTTTYYYY CLAUSE!!!!!!!

Bex: Brie stop singing about Santa he isn’t real.

Brie: Why don’t ya tell that to him yourself.

Bex: I can’t he isn’t real.

Brie: Look behind you.

Bex: He isn’t……. Oh My Gosh!

 

IMG_6859.JPG

 

Bex: It’s SANTA!!!!

Brie: I want…………. a pony, a mansion, a castle, a puppy, a life supply of shoes and chocolate,  a yacht, and Chris Evans or Hemsworth or both, and……

Bex: I want……………… a Unicorn!

IMG_6875.JPG

Bex: If I ever get married I want it to be in front of this fountain.

Brie: I want mine at a castle.

IMG_6845.JPG

Brie: I think we should rule an empire, from these chairs.

Bex: The Brex Empire.

Brie: Brex?

Bex: It’s both of our names together.

Brie: People do that when they ship people or for couples.

Bex: Liz and Josh?

Brie: Losh.

Bex: I love that.

Brie: It sounds like Lush.

Bex: Awesome store.

Brie: I need a new bath bomb.

 

 

 

Brie: IT’S SNOWING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(Oh yeah it snows in Yankee Candle btw)

Bex: I LOVE CHRISTMAS!!!

IMG_6861.JPG

I need this.

IMG_6893.JPG

This was my lunch. There was dessert, but I ate it all so no pics. Thanks Grandma. 🙂

Thanks for Reading,

Abby. 🙂

 

2 comments

  1. Bwahaha Brie and Bex, I totally agree with y’all on the unicorn and Chis Evans/Hemsworth 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, those should be on my Christmas list too. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

