Jack O Lanterns

Hi, I have nothing to say. So lets just write this post, or in your case read.

img_6577

Kit: BRIE!!!!! GUESS WHAT???!!

Brie: What??

Kit: I GOT A PUMPKIN!!

Brie: Ooooh what are you going to carve??

Kit: I don’t know.

Brie: Lets ask Lizard if she will help us.

Kit: Why are you being so mature?

Brie: Huh?

Brie: Kit I’m always mature.

K:Β  HAHAHAHAHAAHAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!

Brie: Oh shut up K!!

K: I’m sorry . Hahahahah it’s just..hahahahahhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

April: Who brought a hyena in this house?

K: Hey!

Kit and Brie: (Laughing)

Kit: LIZARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Liz: WHAT?!

April: Well some one woke up on the wrong side of the bed this morning.

Liz: April, it’s 7:24 p.m.

April: Yeah, morning.

IMG_6557.JPG

(Lesson of the day: Little pumpkins are a pain in the butt to carve.)

Brie:AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brie: KITTY SHE MURDERED THE PUMPKIN!!!!!!!!!!!

Kit: Ignore her.

Liz: I’ve lived here 4 years Kit, that’s all I do.

IMG_6564.JPG

Brie: EEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW IT HAS INTESTINES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kit: Ew.

Liz: Come on Kit it’s a pumpk…… Oh my gosh Brie.

IMG_6562.JPG

Brie: I’m a little pumpkin, short and stout……

Liz: Yes, Brie you are so mature.

Brie: Oh thank you Lizard, I could teach you to be more mature.

K: HAHAHA!!!

Liz: Sure thing Brie.

IMG_6576.JPG

Kit: It was supposed to be smiling.

Liz: I know, it’s hard to carve pumpkins Kit.

Brie: I could teach you to be more mature Kitty.

Kit: Oh no, she’s getting cocky again. Liz what have you created?

 

Thanks for Reading,

Abby. πŸ™‚

 

15 comments

  1. How do you post so often?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have no life, and I have nothing else to do. πŸ™‚ Also I take pictures for about 3 to 5 posts at a time. It’s hard to keep track of. When you no life though, it becomes an old habit. πŸ™‚ Oh yeah and I have an unhealthy obsession with the internet. πŸ™‚ It’s a habit like me using a smiley face after every sentence. πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Oh… Ok then. I just find it hard to blog but I suppose I’m busier than you. With a horse to ride and take care of, loads and loads of homework and studying, a bazillion chores, and writing competitions and practice to keep up with, I find it difficult to post more than once every 2 weeks or so. 😦 Do you happen to have any tips for posting often? You must have some other things going on, and you must make time somehow!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have a stuffed animal horse, he doesn’t like me riding him. I tend to squish him. Tips? Make a list of posts you need to get up, check them off once you do them. Blog as much as you possibly can , and as often. Relax and enjoy it. Try using only one blog, and posting once a week, then work your way up to 2 to 3 posts a week per blog. I only have two, so it’s a little easier. Don’t stress about it then your blog becomes a Mess of stress not a hobby. I’m homeschooled so that cuts out 70 percent of time I have to focus on school. I can usually get school done in 4 to 6 hours depending on the day. Other than that this blog is pretty much my social life. My friend Maddie lives in NY, but she comes to CT for Summer. I don’t have many other hobbies, I have a book club every Friday, and church on Sunday. Those two days I don’t blog. My nights are almost always free so I post then. Other than that don’t stress about it, do it when you enjoy it. πŸ™‚ I have a list with 14 posts I still need to do if it makes you feel better. πŸ™‚

      Like

  3. I tried to take your advice with the dolls hair. Do you have any tips, on keeping their hair clean?

    Like

  4. Yes! Make sure you’re using an AG brush. (Trust me, it’s worth it.) And always spritz their hair with water before you brush it. If you play with your dolls, (I do!) then throw their hair into a braid or other simple style before you play with them. Finally, start brushing from the bottom of your dolls hair, and then work your way to the top. Ha ha, sorry this comment is super long.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks I’ll try to remember to do that. πŸ™‚

      Like

  5. Cute post! I got three small pumpkins for my dolls and I’m think about carving them! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha. May the odds be ever in your favor. Don’t cut yourself those things are HARD to carve. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Good thing to know!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It is. I almost ended up cutting my hand off. The more I say this the more this actually sounds like thg. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Oh no! Good thing you didn’t. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Yeah, though it would go nicely with my star wars theme. Kinda like Luke Skywalker. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Hehe! πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Haha. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

