Prank War part 1

It started out Innocent enough……………………………………

Pd.jpg

 

There are two rooms in my closet.

The Light Side

IMG_6355.JPG

And The Dark Side

IMG_6352.JPG

So Bex was originally on the light side, until K found out she was a prankster. They ended up kidnapping Bex, while the Light Side made cookies. (The cookies weren’t that good) The Dark Side wanted her on their side now. The  Light Side wanted her for her helpfulness. So they made an agreement Bex would prank the Light Side, if Liz, Brie, and K did her chores for a week AND gave her their dessert. Now why the Dark Side wanted to prank the Light Side, I have no clue. They do like drama though.

 

img_6381

Brie: You know this really isn’t worth my dessert.

Liz: It will be when they can’t go to the bathroom.

Brie: You know they could just use the human bathroom.

K: Come on Brie stop spoiling the fun!

Brie: NO! I WANT MY DESSERT!!!

K: *heavy sigh

K: Bex?

Bex: I’m listening.

K: Could you possibly give Brie her dessert back?

Bex: Five bucks.

K: Three

Bex: Four

K: Three fifty.

Bex: Done.

K: Brie, can you hand me the food coloring?

K: No, the red one.

K: Thanks.

img_6388

Brie: Ooooh it’s so pretty.

Liz: Mom’s gonna kill us for this.

img_6398

April: What the heck?!

April: Why is there….? You know why do I even ask? My family is full of crazy psychopaths, which would prove my theory. That Liz is a brainwashed Hydra victim.

April: Kool Aid though really? At least I hope that’s Kool Aid.

April: Ok so maybe if I just…

img_6403

April: This isn’t working.

April: Now who would do this? Why would they do it? I don’t think I did any… OH DARN I ATE LIZ’S LEFTOVER CHEESECAKE FACTORY!!  Wait how did she know it was me?

April: Ow! This is starting to hurt! I knew, I should have taken that yoga class. I shouldn’t have eaten that last donut. MMmmmm Donuts. Great now I’m hungry and I can’t move.

April: ALL I WANTED TO DO WAS TAKE A BATH!!

…………………….No one has been able to use the bathroom for three days……………………

Liz: I’m bored.

K: …………………….

Brie: ……………………………

Bex: …………………………………

Liz: We shouldn’t.

Bex: Oh yes we should.

img_6407

Bex: Now we wait.

img_6424

img_6416

Essie: *humming something

img_6422

Essie: EWWW!! EW! EW ! EW!!  Josie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IMG_6425.JPG

Josie: What’s wrong Essie?!

Essie: Why is the milk green????

Josie: I don’t know……..wait what’s this???

IMG_6430.JPG

Josie: Green food coloring. Hmmm.

Bex: Oh No.

img_6431

Josie: So that’s how you wanna play it huh?

 

REVENGE IS COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MWAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!

Hope you liked it.

Thanks for Reading,

Abby 🙂

 

 

 

6 comments

  1. Bwahaha this was awesome!!! 😀 Green almond milk is a great prank idea, BTW! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha, Thank you! Do you have any prank ideas for the light side to do? 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hmmmm……not sure! Maybe that thing with Oreos where you replace the filling with toothpaste. XD

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Alright I’ll add that to the list. Thanks. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I just found your blog, and it seems really nice! Your photostories are adorable. My one suggestion would be to care for your dolls a bit more… their hair seems to need a good brushing. I believe you could attract more people to your blog by just smoothing some hair and generally maintaining your dollies in good condition. I don’t mean to be rude, but I think you have a lot of potential. I’ll follow. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank You so much!! I agree 100% My dolls aren’t in the best condition, one is over 20 years old. So it’s hard to keep them clean 24/7. Do you have any suggestions, on how I could maintain their hair?? Thanks for the advice and following. 🙂
      -Abby the author

      Like

Leave a Reply

