The Native American Museum

 

img_6049

Hi, so today Brie and Kit visited the Pequot Museum. This post does contain nudity, some of the statues are shirtless.

Kit: Are we there yet?

Brie: Are we there now?

Kit: I have to pee.

Brie: I’M HUNGRY!!

IMG_6081.JPG

Brie: Are you done yet?

Kit: Almost.

Brie: Well hurry up I wanna get to the village.

IMG_6057.JPG

Brie: Wow!

Kit: Ahh!

Brie: He’s so big.

Kit: Yeah, too big let’s go.

Brie: Hmmm.

Kit: A year ago you would’ve been scared of that thing.

Brie: Pfft No I wouldn’t.

Kit: The Maritime Center?

Brie: Oh that’s right, but that was a jellyfish.

Brie: Wait…I was with K. How did you hear about that?

Kit: I have my ways.

IMG_6069.JPG

Brie: K..K..Kit?

Kit: Yeah?

Brie: There is uh something….behind you.

Kit: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brie: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

IMG_6060.JPG

Brie: Uhhh Kit?

Kit: Where are we??

IMG_6111.JPG

Kit: AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Brie: AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

Kit: RUN FOR YOUR LIVES !!!!!!!!

Brie: *pant pant pant.

Kit: Oh my gosh.
IMG_6078.JPGIMG_6109.JPG

Kit: Brie Psssst Brie..

Brie: Kit, they aren’t wearing any shirts.

Kit: They must be cold, we should get them some sweaters.

Brie: I’m hungry again.

IMG_6088.JPG

Kit: Are you eating dessert before lunch.

Brie: No I’m eating it as my lunch.

Kit: Ok.

IMG_6123.JPG

Brie: I love gift shops.

Kit: OOH LOOK AT THIS CUTE LITTLE MOOSE!!!

Kit: It’s 11 dollars though :/. I only have 6.

IMG_6122.JPG

Brie: Kit they have Rabbit fur!!! It’s SO SOFT!!!!

Kit: Eww they killed a rabbit.

Brie: It’s SOFT Kit!!!!

IMG_6125.JPGBrie: What did you get?

IMG_6128.JPG

Kit: 2 post cards and an Indian game. How bout you?

IMG_6131.JPG

Brie: CHOCOLATE

Kit: Chocolate, you spent 6 dollars on chocolate?

Brie: Yup.

 

Thanks for Reading,

Abby. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

2 comments

  1. Chocolate is a great thing to spend $6 on. 😉 I loved this post!!! 🙂 ❤

    Like

    1. I know that’s why I spent it. 🙂 Thanks

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

