Brie’s Home!!!!

Hi. Now you probably noticed from the 20 followers post I made last night, that BRIE IS HOME!!!! Yay!! She was in the AG hospital, because her hair was cut in the back of her head.

IMG_5876

Brie: GET ME OUT!!!

Liz: OH chill you big baby we’re coming.

Brie: OW!

Kitty: Sorry, you’re kind of heavy.

Brie: Are you calling me FAT??!!!

Kitty: Yes, I mean No of course not.

Brie: Liz, Kitty called me Fat.

Liz: You know I was secretly hoping they would send her back with a different brain.

Brie: HEY!!!

Brie: I am a fragile PRINCESS!!

Liz: Uh huh sure.

IMG_5878.JPG

Brie: ARE THOSE SCISSORS?! GET THOSE AWAY FROM MY FACE!!!!!!!!

Josh: Well did you have another idea? How are you gonna get out of there?

Brie: I’ll bust it open!

Liz: Oh this I gotta see.

Brie: 1..2…3.. HYA!!!

Liz: Well that worked well.

Brie: pant, pant One more try.

Brie: Why….won’t…it……OPEN?!!

Josh: Well If you let me..

Brie: NO SCISSORS!!!

Josh: She’s going to be in there forever.

 

IMG_5882.JPG

 

K: BRIE!!!!!!!!! AHHH HI!!!

Brie: HI!!

Josie: Lemme see.

Josie: Blah, blah, blah rest for a week and Tlc…. Oooooh Brie needs TLC!!

Brie: Ah!

IMG_5898.JPG

Everyone: Ohhh poor Brie.

Brie: Is there food?

IMG_5904.JPG

K: My poor baby!!

Brie: Ummmmmm Hi K.

Josh: Not to interrupt all this mushy stuff, but she isn’t dying.

K: Shhhhh Josh Shhh.

Josh: Noted.

Thanks for Reading,

Abby. πŸ™‚

 

13 comments

  1. I’m glad Brie made it home safe!
    🐼-Kiki-🐰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, she did. HER HAIR IS SO SOFT!! Yeah, she was whining for a half an hour because her “hospital gown was wrinkled in the box” That’s Brie for you. πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have a question. I’m thinking of sending my doll to the AG hospital some day cause her hair is so dry. So did you just replace her head? And was it expensive?
    🐼-Kiki-🐰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, I just replaced the head. it costs 40 to 50 dollars. Which doll? Also THE HAIR IS SO FREAKN SOFT WHEN THEY GET BACK!!!!!! Monique has 18” wigs for like 20 bucks so you can re wig them. Use a fork not a spoon if you do it by yourself. Or you can send her to someone and they will re wig her. πŸ™‚ Though American Girl is the safest bet

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Thank you for the advice! My Saige her hair is so dry and frizzy.
        🐼-Kiki-🐰

        Like

      2. Anytime. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. OK, I am not a saver…How much does it cost to send the doll AND get a new head?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Forty dollars. πŸ™‚ The conditioner didn’t work out for you?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It did but I want her hair to be like new

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Downy dip it. It works I’ve used it twice, they’re like brand new after.

        http://americangirl.wikia.com/wiki/Downy_Dunk

        Like

      3. I have tried before, and it says you cant curl your dolls hair, though

        Liked by 1 person

  4. What did you send her in for???

    Like

Leave a Reply

