Kit makes PIZZA!!

Hi, sorry it’s been a while since I’ve posted. Tomorrow I go back to school :(. Unlike most bloggers I don’t have an excuse for not posting, because I’m homeschooled. Is it just me or did summer just fly by, last time I checked it was June now September is in 2 days.ย  Anyway Josh is currently making a speech about the smallest cucumber in the world………… I haven’t told him that he is holding a squash. Yeah, those are my dolls.

Hi, it’s Kit here and today I’m doing something a little different. I’m going to teach you how to make PIZZA!!!!!! My favorite food.

IMG_5562.JPG

First you are going to stretch out your pizza dough. You can buy store bought, like I did. Or you can just make it from scratch.

IMG_5574.JPG

Then poke holes in your dough and sprinkle a little cheese, some herbs, and olive oil.

IMG_5580.JPG

Now put it in the oven and cook it half way.

IMG_5596.JPG

Now gather all your favorite topping, mine are bacon, basil, and cheese. Tomato sauce is optional.

IMG_5602.JPG

Now take it out of the oven and begin to add your toppings.

IMG_5610IMG_5616IMG_5619

Now cook the pizza the rest of the way.

 

IMG_5623And you’re done! YAY!!!!

IMG_5625.JPGDon’t forget to share with your friends! Thanks, Bye! ๐Ÿ™‚

(Now if that was MY pizza I wouldn’t share it)

 

Thanks for Reading,

Abby ๐Ÿ™‚

8 comments

  1. That looks so good! Your making me hungry!

    Like

    1. Haha you should see my Instagram then all I post is food ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Did you have a nice birthday? ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes! It was awesome!

        Like

      3. That’s good !

        Liked by 1 person

      4. ๐Ÿ˜‰ โค

        Like

  2. Instagram: abby87406

    Like

Leave a Reply

