Brie’s Birthday Party

Hey, how is everyone doing? Last night was Brie’s 11th birthday. It was supposed to be in August, but she will be in the American Girl Doll Hospital. Happy Birthday Brie!! Now originally she was supposed to have a bonfire and s’mores, but it rained :/ Great. So instead the dolls put together something last minute.  

 

IMG_4222 (1).JPG

Josh: Everyone say cheese.

Everyone: CHEESE!!!!!

IMG_4230 (1).JPG

Josie: NOT THE PALM TREE!!!

April: Piggyback ride!

Liz: You’re 15 you don’t need a piggyback ride!!

Kit: Hey, Brie look I’m floating on a balloon!!!!

K: Uhhhhhhhhhhhhh Kit hold my coconut I need to get away from chaos.

Brie: THIS IS THE BEST BIRTHDAY PARTY EVER!!!!!!!!!

Josie:…………help.

April: Weeee!

Liz: Ow get your foot out of my eye.

K: AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

K: I just wanted to watch Netflix.

IMG_4206 (1).JPG

Brie: Mmmmmm lemonade.

Josie: Brie eat your clam strips, Kit stop doing the hula with your french fry, and Josh WHERE ARE MY CANDLES!!!!!!!!!

Josh: I couldn’t find any candles, but I found some leftover sparklers from the Fourth.

Josie: That’s a fire hazard.

Josh: So are candles.

Josie: Fine, let’s burn the house down!!

April: Whoo FIRE!!!!!!!

Josie: What’s with April tonight?

Liz: She gets hyper at birthday parties.

IMG_4246 (1).JPGIMG_4239 (1).JPG

IMG_4245 (1).JPG

Everyone: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR BRIE HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!

Josie: Oh my gosh, Oh my gosh we’re gonna burn down the house! I can’t pay for a new house! Why did I even adopt these psychos AHHHHH!!!!

Everyone: ARE YOU 1 ARE YOU 2 ARE YOU 3 ARE YOU 4…………..

Josie: We’re gonna die, We’re gonna die! I’m not ready to die yet! I haven’t been to Egypt I haven’t gotten married, I haven’t flown in a helicopter!!!

Everyone: ARE YOU 5 ARE YOU 6 ARE YOU 7 ARE YOU 8 ARE YOU 9………

Josie: Goodbye house, goodbye earth, goodbye life!!

Everyone: ARE YOU 10 ARE YOU 11….

Brie: I’M 11!!!!

Josie: I’m Alive!!!!

April: CAKE!!!!

IMG_4253 (1)

IMG_4262 (1).JPG

After everyone ate we watched Lilo and Stitch because it went with the luau theme.

IMG_4268 (1).JPGIMG_4283 (1).JPG

 

Thanks for Reading,

Abby.

 

 

 

 

 

5 comments

  1. Happy b-day!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! -from Brie 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Your welcome! ❤ 🙂

        Like

  2. Good luck at the hospital Brie! Get well soon!

    Like

    1. Thanks ) – Brie

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

