Barnes and Noble/ ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey, So this computer decided to work again YAY!!:) I have a notification hang on…. well thank you very much for the like Cherry Cola22, sorry that just popped up while I was typing. I have a very exciting announcement (for me anyway) at the end of this post so stay till the end. Please, stay till the end. Don’t leave me. Don’t let go. LET IT GO! Ahem.. sorry I’m kind of hyper I’m on my third cup of coffee because I only got 4 hours of sleep last night. Still importing…. that is why this intro is so long if you’re wondering. Anyways I’m starting to talk about absolutely nothing so ONWARDS WITH THE POST!!!

IMG_3985.JPG

Kitty: Harry Potter, we should bring Essie here.

Brie: When can we eat?

Kitty: After we shop.

Brie: What about before and after we shop?

Kitty: Oh Brie.

IMG_4017.JPG

Kitty: Is that…

Brie: NO KIT.

IMG_4020.JPG

Kit: I NEED THEM ALL!!!!

Brie: NO YOU DON’T!

Kit: But Brie they have WATSON and CAPTAIN AMERICA!

Brie: Kit…

IMG_4033.JPG

Kitty: BEHOLD THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING ON EARTH!!!!!!!!

Brie: Oh my gosh.IMG_4011.JPG

Brie: oooh clearance!

Kitty: How many fandoms do they have here?

Brie: About a hundred probably.

Kitty: *Gasp I NEED IT!

IMG_3992.JPG

Brie: Yes, you do.

Brie: I’m HUNGRY.

IMG_4045.JPG

Now Brie and Kit both hate coffee, but mine was really good (It’s a s’mores frappuccino)

IMG_4051.JPG

Kit: How is your rice krispie treat?

Brie: I don’t like it.

Kit: Do you want to trade?

Brie: Yes I love cupcakes.

IMG_4048.JPG

Brie: Yum.

IMG_4061.JPG

So Kit got a mystery disney thing, and we’re about to find out who it is.

IMG_4064.JPG

Oh joy a bag.

It is………………………………………………………………………………………………………

…………………………………….drumroll………………………………………………………………….

 

Jafar!

IMG_4070.JPG

Kit: Oooh he looks scary.

Brie: He’s a villain,  he’s supposed to be scary.

Kit: He doesn’t look very happy.

Brie: Well he did get sucked into a lamp.

Kitty: True, I wouldn’t be very happy if I lived in a lamp.

 

……………………..April and Liz…………………………………………………………………………..

Liz: Why does your name come before mine?

April: I’m prettier.

Liz: You are not.

April: I think I am.

you’re supposed to be at the farmers market.

IMG_4072.JPG

April: To our followers: do you see this sign it says EAT MORE PIZZA!! That is very true always eat pizza.

………………………THE ANNOUNCEMENT…………………………………………………….

 

Liz: Ok Brie, Kit close your eyes.

Brie and Kit: Ok

 

 

 

April:………………………..and OPEN!

(Excuse my terrible hand writing it was last-minute.)

IMG_4087.JPG

Brie: We’re going to Disney World in 101 Days…… WHAT! WHAT!!! ARE YOU FREAKING SERIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

Kit:………………………………….

Brie: Kit are you okay, Kit? I think she fainted.

Kit.:………………………………………………………………

Kit: AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH(This takes a while)HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

April: I’m deaf.

IMG_4093.JPGBrie: KIT WE’RE GOING TO DISNEY!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Yes we are going to Disney, yes I will be blogging it. We’re going in the end of October and early November, so don’t unfollow me yet if you want to see it. 🙂

 

Thanks for Reading,

Abby. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

12 comments

  1. Emma (Wack-A-Doodle-Dolls) · · Reply

    Those POP!s are amazing! XD I saw some that I wanted when I zoomed into the pictures! 😉 I hope you have a fun time at Disneyworld in October! 😀
    -Emma-

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 🙂

      Like

  2. Awesome post! What?!?!! You are going to Disney World in 101 days?! That’s awesome!

    Like

    1. I know right! I’m so excited! I love your blog btw.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. XD XD XD XD XD I know how you feel! XD Have you ever gone before?! You’ll have LOTS of fun! Thank you! Yours is awesome too! ❤

        Like

      2. Yes I go every 2 to 3 years 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. You are so lucky! XD I have only gone three times. But that’s still a lot of times! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I love Disney! Have a great time!!!

    Like

    1. Thank you. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. ” I wouldn’t be very happy if I lived in a lamp” Idk why but I laughed really hard when I read that line!

    Like

    1. Yeah, I don’t blame Jafar. I’d be cranky too if I had to live in an itty bitty living space.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

