4th of July

Happy 4th!!!!!! This year I had a picnic over my grandma’s house, and we went to a beach.

IMG_3618.JPG

 

April: Oh look flags again…… yay…. that’s like the 456th one today.

Liz: Someone isn’t feeling very patriotic today.

April: I’M HOT I DON’T FEEL LIKE BEING PATRIOTIC WHEN IT’S NINETY SOMETHING DEGREES OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Liz: It’s July it is supposed to be hot. Chill.

April: I CAN’T CHILL WHEN I’M HOT!!

Liz: Then get Mother Nature on the phone sweet heart.

 

IMG_3572.JPG

April: Ahh! OMG that’s disgusting! Ew, ew, ewww!

Liz: It’s just a horseshoe crab.

April: A DEAD horseshoe crab.

IMG_3573.JPG

 

IMG_3577.JPG

April: Nice view.

 

IMG_3588.JPG

Liz: Hey, April!

April: Wha.. Ahhhhh!

Liz: Hahahaha!

IMG_3600.JPG

April: Ahhh!

 

IMG_3595.JPG

Liz: Get off me!!

April: Why you evil little red coat!!

Liz: Oh now you’re getting in the 4th of July mood?!

April: WHAT WAS THAT FOR????!!!!!!!!

Liz: No reason, I saw a canon, I saw you.

April: Grrrrr…….

IMG_3623.JPG

April: WHAT ARE YOU DOING THE FENCE IS THERE FOR A REASON!!!!!!!

Liz: Yes, for me to climb under it.

April: It’s a fort from 1776, just leave it alone!

Liz: I was born in 1763 so we are pretty much the same age.

April: You are not 240 years old!

Liz: Read my book!

It’s actually a pretty good book. Here is the link if you want to know more.

http://americangirl.wikia.com/wiki/Felicity_Merriman

 

Felicity Merriman
American Girl character
Born: April 21, 1765
Series location: Williamsburg
Historical era: Revolutionary War
April: Wow, shouldn’t you be dead by now?
Liz: Shouldn’t  Captain America be dead?
April: Good point.
IMG_3632.JPG
April: How exactly are you planning on getting out of there?
Liz: No clue.IMG_3650.JPG
Liz: Come on, April the water isn’t that cold.
April: No.
……………………..At the picnic……………………………………………………………………………
I dyed kit’s hair blue for the occasion, pray that it comes off.
IMG_3475
IMG_3483.JPG
Kit: Liz.. hurry up, and get your head out of the cooler! I can’t carry you any longer.
Liz: Don’t rush  me it’s nice and cool in here.
Kit: Liz!
Liz: Fine..
IMG_3485.JPG
Kit: Are the fireworks starting yet??
Liz: Yeah almost.
IMG_3541.JPG
IMG_3558.JPG
Kit and Liz raising up hell.
IMG_3532.JPG
Here is a photo of my cousin…. I think she’s trying to be creepy.
IMG_3522.JPG
Thanks for Reading, also feel free to comment any suggestions for my next post.
Abby 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

