A Day at the Beach

IMG_1951.JPGHi, sorry for the two weeks I was invisible  I was in Massachusetts all of last weekend  here I am posting LATE again. I was actually at a Mass Hope a homeschool convention IMG_2115.JPG

My thumb is covering my  last name is your wondering.(yes I’m homeschooled) you will see that post soon (hopefully). Anyway the dolls went to the beach on spring vacation also  Emma’s name is now Essie short for Esméralda. Enjoy.

 

Essie: I love the beach.

Liz: Me too it’s so relaxing.

April: Ugh it’s hardly relaxing it’s so gritty and sandy and filled with those evil squishy things!

Liz: You mean snails?

April: Yeah them.

Kitty: But I LOVE snails.

IMG_1936.JPG

Essie: Um Kitty no offense but what exactly are you doing??

Kitty: I’m looking for snails.

April: Liz I’m cold.

Liz: Your always cold.

April: That’s NOT true!!!!

Liz: Yes it is.

April: Nope.

Liz: Yeah.

April: Nope.

Liz: Yeah

April: Nope.

Essie: Do they always do this?

Kitty: All the time.

April: WELL FINE I THINK I KNOW THAT I’M NOT ALWAYS COLD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Liz: NO YOU’RE MY BEST FRIEND I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT YOU ARE CONSTANTLY FREEZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

April: NO I’M NOT!!!!!

Essie: Wow she’s mad.

Kitty: Wait a hour once April eats something she’ll act like it never happened.

Essie: Oh so she’s one of those people that get mad if they don’t eat  for a while.

Kitty: Yeah.

Essie: The water looks nice maybe I take a swim.

Kitty: Okay.

Essie: Do you want to join?

Kitty: No, I’m going to read my book.

Essie: Okay.

IMG_1962.JPG

Essie: It’s sooo nice.

April: IT’S FREEZING!!!

Essie: Oh April you’re here too?

April: Who did you think was talking?!!!

Essie: No one particularly.

April: I’m turning into a ice cube also Kanani (K) is going to kill me this is her dress.

Essie: Then why are you in the water?

April: I fell off the rocks.

Essie: Are you Okay?

April: Yeah.

IMG_1945.JPG

Kitty:*snoring

Essie: Hi Kit !

Kitty: Huh what?

Essie: Oh sorry did I wake you?

Kitty: Yeah, but  it’s okay.

Essie: Good.

Kitty: How was the water?

Essie: It was nice.

IMG_1999

April: Hey Lizard.

Liz: Hi little miss I’m so cold I could die.

 

April: Yeah sorry about that.

Liz: It’s fine.

April: I’m hungry.

Liz: Ice cream?

April: You know it.

 

Thanks for reading

Abby 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

