Spa Day

Hi, This week the dolls decided to have a little spa day, but first the dolls needed to pick up some supplies. Also I recently got my new doll Emma.

IMG_1798.JPG

Emma: What are here for exactly ?

April: Stuff.

Emma : What kind of stuff?

April: You know spa stuff like nail polish, facial masks, ect.

IMG_1812.JPG

Emma: Look at all the loofahs!!

April: Get the purple one.

Emma: I like the green one personally.

April: So get both.

IMG_1825.JPG

Emma: It’s minnie mouse!

April: Wow all this stuff is on sale.

Emma: Oooh I love the red nail polish.

April: I’m buying all the lip gloss.

IMG_1827.JPG

April: Oh why hello gorgeous!

Emma: Oh hi April you’re so sweet.

April: What was that?

Emma: I said hi you called me gorgeous.

April: Oh…. um…well I was sort of talking to myself.

Emma: Oh.

April: But your really pretty too.

Emma: Thanks.

Brie: April you’ve been on that massage thing forever! It’s MY TURN!!!!!

April: Go away Brie I’ve only been on it for 15 minutes.

Brie: WHICH IS FOREVER!!!!!

April: Leave me alone.

Brie: No.

April: I’m supposed to be relaxing!

Brie:  SO AM I!!!! I’m NOT relaxed!

Liz: Brie go paint your nails or something.

Brie: What color should I pick.

Liz: It doesn’t matter.

IMG_1858.JPG

Brie: Ooooooh look Best dressed at the Oscars.

April: Alicia Vikander and Olivia Munn.

Liz: I liked Jennifer Lawrence.

April:  You always like her.

(In case you forgot what they were wearing)

 

Alicia Vikander

 

Olivia Mudd

 

Jennifer Lawrence

 

 

Brie: I liked them all.

April: Really? even Heidi  Klum?

Brie: Yeah I don’t know why she’s not in here.

Liz: She’s in Worst dressed.

Brie: What? No I liked her dress.

April: No just No .

IMG_1882.JPG

April: Alright Lizard Do you want the Kelp and Seaweed mask or the strawberry souffle.

Liz: I’ll take strawberry.

April: Ok.

IMG_1886.JPG

April: All I can smell is strawberry. How come mine doesn’t have a smell?

Liz: Ugh I got some in my mouth. It actually tastes pretty good.

April: Mine is almost dry.

Liz: I’m not even close to drying.

Liz: CAN WE GET SOME COOKIES IN  HERE????!!!!!

Brie: COOKIES WHERE?!

Emma: We don’t have any.

Liz: Bummer.

IMG_1919.JPG

April: I look like the phantom of the opera.

Liz: Dun Dun DUN DUN DA DUN DUN DUN DUN DUN DUN  DUN DUN DA!

April: That sounds more like Darth Vader.

Liz: Na na na na na na na BATMAN!!!!!

April:Oh my gosh it’s dun dun dun dun dun da da da da da dun dun dun dun dun da da da da.

 

Liz: We watch too many movies.

April: I know.

IMG_1890.JPG

Brie: What color nail polish are you going to wear Emma?

Emma: Blue.

Brie: Cool, I’m gonna wear pink.

(Oh look at my wonderful hand. Guess who forgot to edit that photo.)

IMG_1913.JPG

This is what Liz is wearing. ( Again my wonderful hand is in another photo :/ )

IMG_1900.JPG

Emma: All done!!!

Brie: Oh it’s so pretty.

Emma: Thanks.

IMG_1915.JPG

Aprils hand is the upper left, Emma is upper right hand, Liz is to the right,and Brie is sort of in the middle.

IMG_1928.JPG

 

Thanks for Reading ,

Abby 🙂

 

 

 

2 comments

  1. You were very brave giving your AG dolls a face mask! 🙂

    Like

  2. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

