Unknown Bloggers Award

Hi, I’ve been nominated for the Unknown Bloggers Award by Olivia so thank you very much Olivia. I believe I followed the rules I don’t know  about number 2.

 

Here are the rules

1. This is a challenge. Therefore, those nominated are challenged to do this.

2. Nominate 5 people with under 100 followers.

3. Ask at least 5 questions and answer those given to you.

4. Leave a comment on the person/peoples blog you have nominated letting them know.

5. Use the tag #unknownbloggerschallenge.

 

 

I’m nominating

Lulu

American Girl Artist

samanthadolls

AGLane

itadollworldella

 

Your Questions

How long have you had your blog?

What’s the name of your favorite doll?

What inspired you to start blogging?

What’s your favorite book?

How many followers do you have?

 

As your my questions here they are

how long have you been blogging?

7 months (yeah I know it’s not long)

what is your favorite blog aside from your own?

That’s a tough one I’d say Olivia’s Sylvanian Stuff and agdollawsome. Can I have 2 favorites?

whats the thing you love most about blogging?

Making the dolls talk and come to life also I find it relaxing.

what motivates you to blog?

Basilmento’s She does stopmotions with her dolls and i thought it was really cool. I wanted to do stopmotions but honestly I have no patience whats so ever so blogging seemed to be the better option

what is the most views you have ever had in one day?

 

I’m sorry I don’t remember but it was in July and I think it was 12.

 

Congrats to those who are nominated and Thanks for reading.

Abby

 

2 comments

  1. I’m one of your favourites? I’m flattered! 🙂

    Like

    1. 🙂 Yeah you are

      Like

Leave a Reply

