Campfire

Hi, it’s Lizard !!!!

We took a much needed break from our daily lives, to enjoy an evening at the fire pit.

IMG_2570

April: Agghh this wood is SOOOOO heavy!!!

Josie: Sorry April I’d help you if I could but I’m trying to saw this stubborn piece of wood.

IMG_2581.JPG

IMG_2586

Kitty: Wood can be stubborn???

Josie: This piece can.

April: HELLO!!! A little help here?!

K: You can’t break a flimsy twig??

April: Well… No

( K breaks the “twig”)

K: here you go.

April: I could have done that.

K: sure

IMG_2579

Kitty: MONKEY BARS!!!!!!!!!!!! WHEEEEE!!

IMG_2585

Liz: someone take a picture this is the best profile pic I’m gonna get.

Josie: OMG BRIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! STOP THOSE ARE FOR S’MORES!!

IMG_2576

Brie: S’mores , chocolate they all go to the same place. My tummy. 🙂

Liz: Enough chit chat lets eat some S’mores

IMG_2573

Kitty: Ahhhh!!! My marshmallow  is dying

Josie: Kitty it’s just melting.

April: AHH I’m melting I’m melting!

K: April get off the floor your not the wicked witch of the west.

April: I thought that was the wicked witch of the east?

Kitty: Nope she had a house thrown on top of her.

April: WHO KILLED MY SISTER?!

Brie: What Kitty died!!

April: No not your sister the witch one.

Kitty: Yeah don’t mess with tornado’s

IMG_2587.JPG

Kitty: I’m getting another marshmallow.

IMG_2578.JPG

Liz: My hot dog isn’t cooking.

Josie: Hot dogs are already cooked Lizard

Liz: EEWWW no I’m not eating a cold hotdog

K: You sound like Brie.

Kitty: Speaking of Brie where is Brie?

K: Um eating all the chocolate

IMG_2591

Liz: NO IT’S THE TERROR AND HE IS EATING MY HOT DOG!!!!!!!!!!IMG_2590

So the dolls had a great night off at the fire pit and I will get the next post on the blog soon. As long as I stop procrastinating :).

Thanks for reading.

Lizard.

Leave a Reply

