The Woods

Hi, It’s Kitty.

Today we walked around the woods and took some pictures that I wanted to show so here they are.

IMG_2382

K, April , and Liz

IMG_2387

Now for Me and the others not a pleaseant experience. 😐

IMG_2410

Brie: ARE WE THERE YET ?????!!!!!!!

Josie: Nope

Brie: But my feet hurt and my hair do is falling apart.

Josie: Brie your hair looks fine

Brie: But my feet hurt and the bugs ARE EATING ME ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kit: so wear bug spray

Brie: NO it smells gross

Josie yeah it does

Brie: THE BUG’S ARE ATTACKING ME WERE ALL GONNA DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kit: drama queen

Brie: drama no way but I’d love to be a queen

 

IMG_2395

Brie: what is it?

Josie: umm a river

 

Brie: AHHHHHHHHHH IT’S A GREEN MONSTER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Josie: Brie that’s a frog he won’t hurt you

Brie: Oh yeah look at his eyes there staring at me like I’m a cheese souffle

Kitty: I’m going on the rocks

Brie: Won’t you die

Kitty: No frogs don’t stare at me like a French egg

Brie: Can I come???

Kitty: yeah

IMG_2399

(Brie falls off the rocks)

Brie:AAAAHHHHHHHHH

Josie: I got you

Brie: I almost DIED

Josie: Brie you fell an inch you couldn’t have died

Brie: Well the frog distracted me

 

IMG_2403

IMG_2396

Kitty: the water’s nice

Brie: I’m going home

Josie: you can’t drive

Brie: fine

So Brie complained most of the car ride home but recovered after Josie made grilled cheese.

She still wants a refund for us getting her designer heels muddy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

