Meet the Dolls

 

IMG_5929

They are your crazy, loud, funny, weird, unstereotypical group of misfits. They are awesome though, expensive, stressful, but amazing.

IMG_3116

I’m Josie. I am the eldest of 6 sisters . I enjoy reading and watching movies.

Age : 17

Favorite drink: coffee

Favorite food; anything Mexican

Favorite place: Mexico

K  a.k.a   Kanani

She is scary, sarcastic, and sassy. Whatever you do DON’T TOUCH BRIE K WILL MURDER YOU.  Hey , I’m  K  the second eldest. I’m the most athletic .

Age : 16

Favorite drink : water maybe?

Favorite food: pineapple

Favorite animal: her dog

sports : lacrosse, soccer, gymnastics, surfing, swimming, dance, rock climbing etc.

Lizard or Liz

She can be tough. Liz does most of the heavy lifting,  she’ll make a 2 hour drive into a 15 minute one, she’ll bake a meal for the Spartans in under ten minutes, she will crush you, she will climb, she will be lucky to live the next 3 years.

Age: 15

Favorite animal: horses

Favorite food: cheese cake

Favorite place: Washington D.C

April

Bonjour , Hello , Aloha , Hi

 April

not March not May not June – April don’t mess my name up with the other months

(April is very sensitive when people call her March or May or any other months) She also loves make up and clothes .

Age: 15

Favorite animal : Swan

Favorite drink : Starbucks iced coffee

Favorite food: Mexican

Favorite place : NYC

Your stereotypical blond.

Brie

Hey I’m Brie I like math and chocolate I’m the youngest

Age: 12

Favorite animal: Dolphin

Favorite drink: Chocolate milk

Favorite food: Mac and cheese

Favorite place: NYC

Brie is a handful of pain in the butt and drama. She eats a lot, she spends a lot, she’s a drama queen and a needs to be seen. Things tend to go Waaaaaayyyyyyyy over her head. She can be sweet though.

Kitty

IMG_2579.JPG

Hi I’m Kitty, I’m a reporter and I help Abby with the blog, I’m the 2nd youngest and really shy

Age: 13

Favorite animal: my puppy Gracie

Favorite drink: Italian soda

Favorite food: strawberry shortcake (grandma’s strawberry shortcake and grandma’s fudge sauce )

Favorite place: Disney

Mr. Fabulous

(The guy on the right. No he’s not a girl) This is Josh he’s not a sister obviously.

Age: 16

He is a dancer though that’s not what he wears to dance classes.

He’s kind of…………… oh boy how do I put this. Well he is very unsterotypically girly, crazy, kind of insane person.

Esméralda

IMG_1786.JPG

Essie is an artistic, enthusiastic girl.

Favorite animal: Dog

Favorite food: Pizza

img_6825

Bex

Favorite food: Pizza and milkshakes

Hobbies: Pranks, and drawing anime

Favorite animal: Dolphin

Sports: Tennis, Gymnastics, swimming, soccer, and archery

Best friend: Esmeralda

Advertisements

6 comments

  1. Hehe! I won’t call April May, don’t worry. 😀
    ♥Megan

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: